Artikel, die die Prophezeiung von Daniel und seine Bedeutung für unseren Tag untersuchen. Siehe auch die Kapitel Daniel

What is the meaning of prophetic chronology?

What is the meaning of prophetic chronology?

Please allow me to ask about what is your take on Daniel's 7 times, 2300, 1260, 1290 and 1335 days since his prophecy of 70 weeks of years pointed correctly to the first coming of Jesus? Ever since C.T. Russell first came on the scene the Bible Students and now Jehovah’s Witnesses, have been
Mehr erfahren...
Satan der Teufel kontrolliert die Welt

Werfen Wahrheit auf die Erde

Dies ist eine aktualisierte Version eines zuvor veröffentlichten Artikels. Die Welt ist voller Lügen und Lügner. Und es ist kein Wunder, dass der gegenwärtig präsidierende Overlord und Gott dieser Welt kein anderer als Satan der Teufel ist - der Täuscher und "der Vater der Lüge", laut Jesus. Das Ausmaß
Mehr erfahren...
Daniel interpretiert das Schreiben an die Wand

Behalte die Aufmerksamkeit auf Daniel

Das Schreiben ist an der Wand. Die Welt steht jetzt am Rande eines großen Krieges; Kein Zweifel ein globaler Krieg, ein Krieg, der zweifellos die Schrecken und Härten, die von den zwei blutigen Weltkriegen des 20TH Jahrhunderts bewirkt wurden, weit übertreffen wird. Der Krieg, der sich jetzt entwickelt, wird am sichersten das stürmischste Unglück sein
Mehr erfahren...
Wildes Tier mit 10 Hörner Wracks Europa

Brexit und das Biest

FRAGE: Was denken Sie über den "Brexit"? Hat das etwas mit der Prophezeiung der Bibel zu tun? ANTWORT: Der Austritt Großbritanniens aus der Europäischen Union scheint alle überrascht zu haben. Es sollte jedoch darauf hingewiesen werden, dass es sich noch nicht um ein abgeschlossenes Geschäft handelt. Das Referendum kann annulliert oder aufgehoben werden. Das sagte, ob
Mehr erfahren...
Road to Apokalypse Stadt

Die Zeit des Endes

Dieser Artikel ist eine Erweiterung eines früheren Post mit dem gleichen Titel veröffentlicht ursprünglich in 2003 Die meisten Menschen die Möglichkeit zu entlassen, dass die Welt vielleicht eines Tages enden. Sie gehen über ihr Leben, ohne sich darüber Gedanken zu geben. Andere, könnte allerdings sein, zu sagen hören: "Ja, die Welt wird eines Tages enden. Aber nicht
Mehr erfahren...
illuminati Auge

Die ekelhafte der Verwüstung

Wenn Sie also das Ekelhafte sehen, das zur Verwüstung führt, wie es von Daniel, dem Propheten, gesagt wird, der an einem heiligen Ort steht (lassen Sie den Leser Unterscheidungskraft anwenden), dann lassen Sie die in Judäa in die Berge flüchten. “Jesus Christus __________ Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der ausführlichen Prophezeiung Jesu über seine Rückkehr und den Abschluss
Mehr erfahren...
Präsident Trump - Premierminister, Mai

Die Könige des Nord und Süd

„Und er wird sich als erfolgreich erweisen, bis die Denunziation zu Ende geht; denn was bestimmt ist, muss stattfinden. "___________________ Die Menschheit steht jetzt am Rande eines großen Umbruchs, eines globalen Zusammenbruchs - sogar eines dritten Weltkrieges; ein Krieg, der mit Sicherheit die Schrecken und Nöte übertreffen wird, die von ihm ausgehen
Mehr erfahren...
König des Nordens wird keine Rücksicht anzeigen ...

König des Nordens wird keine Rücksicht anzeigen ...

FRAGE: Daniel 11: 37 sagt: „Er wird den Gott seiner Väter nicht respektieren.“ Bedeutet das, dass Jehova der Gott der Vorfahren des Königs von Norden war, weil er hier mit einem großen „G“ erwähnt wird für Gott? Oder ist es, weil der König von Norden eine Gruppe von Weltfinanziers ist
Mehr erfahren...
Der Absturz des Euro

Der Absturz des Euro

sein ist Teil zwei, eine Fortsetzung des Artikel mit dem Titel "ein König Fierce in Countenance aufstehen." Als Jesus auf der Erde wandelte er zeigte, dass Satan, der Teufel der wirkliche Herrscher der Welt ist. In der Tat rühmte sich Satan dieser Tatsache, wenn verlockend Christus ihn zu verehren. Das Konto
Mehr erfahren...
knurrenden Löwen

Stand Up ein Heftig aussehenden König There Will

Dieser Artikel wurde von einer Frage aus einer reader.For mehr Fragen aufgefordert, von den Lesern der Mailbag.QUESTION sehen: In Daniel Kapitel 8 es sich um eine Ziege, deren Horn spricht gebrochen und führt mehr Hörner zu 4. Wer sind diese 4 Hörner? Auch dann, wenn Daniel 8 einen nuklearen Angriff beschreiben? Ich hoffe, Sie
Mehr erfahren...
Daniel und die Parousia

Daniel und die Parousia

Nach dem in Trauer zu erleben die Erschütterungen Vision des Klima großen Militärdienst zwischen den beiden rivalisierenden Könige drei Wochen in Reaktion gegangen, hatte Daniel eine erstaunliche Erfahrung von größter Bedeutung für die Zeugen Jehovas heute. Als der alte Prophet mit einigen Gefährten am Ufer des Tigris ging,
Mehr erfahren...
Eine große Militärdienst

Eine große Militärdienst

Seit dem Aufkommen von Amerika aus den britischen Kolonialismus die Vorfahren der aristokratischen, imperiale System haben soll die Schwellen republikanische System souveräner nations.They zu vernichten sind bisher nur marginal successful.In Wahrheit, beide Weltkriege des vergangenen Jahrhunderts wurden geschürt Grube ein Nationen gegen eine andere, um zu verhindern, dass ihre
Mehr erfahren...
Laden...

Daniel and the Time of the End

/Daniel and the Time of the End
Daniel and the Time of the End 2016-12-08T15:09:23+00:00

Articles examining the prophecy of Daniel and its meaning for our day. Also see the chapter Daniel

Daniel interprets the writing on the wall

Keep Paying Attention to Daniel

The writing is on the wall. The world now stands at the brink of a great war; no doubt a global war, a war that will undoubtedly far surpass the horrors and hardships wrought by the 20th century’s two bloody world wars. The war now developing will most assuredly be the most tumultuous calamity
Read more...
Wild beast with 10 horns wrecks Europe

Brexit and the Beast

QUESTION: What are your thoughts on the “Brexit”? Does this have anything to do with Bible prophecy? ANSWER: Britain’s exit from the European Union seems to have taken everyone by surprise. Except it should be pointed out that it is not a done deal yet. The referendum may be nullified or overturned. That said, whether
Read more...
Road to apocalypse city

The Time of the End

This article is an enlargement of a previous post with the same title originally published in 2003 Most people dismiss the possibility that the world might end someday. They go about their lives without giving it a thought. Others, though, might be heard to say: ‘Yes, the world will end some day. But not
Read more...
illuminati eye

The Disgusting Thing that Causes Desolation

“Therefore, when you catch sight of the disgusting thing that causes desolation, as spoken about by Daniel the prophet, standing in a holy place (let the reader use discernment),  then let those in Judea begin fleeing to the mountains." Jesus Christ __________ An integral part of Jesus’ detailed prophecy concerning his return and the conclusion
Read more...
The Kings of the North and South

The Kings of the North and South

“And he will prove successful until the denunciation comes to a finish; because what is determined must take place. ”  ___________________ Mankind now stands at the brink of a great upheaval, a global crash — even a third world war; a war that will most certainly far surpass the horrors and hardships wrought by
Read more...
King of the North Will Show No Regard...

King of the North Will Show No Regard…

QUESTION: Daniel 11:37 states:“He will show no regard for the God of his fathers.” Does that mean that Jehovah was the God of the forefathers of the King of North, because here it is mentioned with a capital “G” for God? Or, is it because the King of North is a group of world financiers
Read more...
The Crash of the Euro

The Crash of the Euro

his is part two, a continuation of the article entitled “There Will Stand Up A King Fierce in Countenance.” When Jesus walked the earth he revealed that Satan the Devil is the real ruler of the world. In fact, Satan himself boasted of that very fact when tempting Christ to worship him. The account
Read more...
growling lion

There Will Stand Up a Fierce-looking King

This article was prompted by a question from a reader.For more questions from readers see the Mailbag.QUESTION: In Daniel chapter 8 it talks about a goat whose horn is broken and gives rise to 4 more horns. Who are those 4 horns? Also, does Daniel 8 describe a nuclear attack? I am hoping you
Read more...
Daniel and the Parousia

Daniel and the Parousia

After having gone into mourning for three weeks in response to experiencing the jarring vision of the climatic great military service between the two rival kings, Daniel had an astounding experience of the utmost relevance for Jehovah’s Witnesses today. As the aged prophet walked on the bank of the Tigris River with some companions,
Read more...
A Great Military Service

A Great Military Service

Since the emergence of America from British colonialism the progenitors of the aristocratic, imperial system, have intended to crush the emerging republican system of sovereign nations.They have so far been only marginally successful.In truth, both world wars of the past century were fomented to pit nations against one another in order to prevent their
Read more...
Throwing Truth to the Earth

Throwing Truth to the Earth

The world is full of lies and liars. And it is no wonder: The presently presiding god of this world – Satan the Devil – is a master liar and “the father of the lie,” according to Jesus. The extent of Satan’s influence can be gauged by considering that the 12th chapter of Revelation
Read more...
Spanish Armada

The Spanish Armada or World War III?

This entry is an edited repost of an article that was published in September 2008 With the looming threat of war against Iran before the end of the year it seems particularly timely to consider the ill-fated Spanish Armada of the 16th century, at least the Watchtower Society’s perspective of it.
Read more...
Loading...

Click here for archive of Daniel blog

Skip to toolbar