Updates

/Updates

Friedens- und Sicherheitsupdate #3

When Donald Trump was campaigning for president he promised he would end the Forever Wars policy adopted by his presidential predecessors. So far he has not made good on his promise, which is not at all unusual for a politician. On the other hand, his efforts to wind down some of the wars has been [...]

2019-07-06T17:59:57-04:00Juli 6th, 2019|Updates|0 Kommentare

Strategic Update – April 2019

The single most significant development presently is the success of China’s One Belt One Road initiative, originally the brainchild of LaRouche more than 30 years ago. The implementation of the so-called new Silk Road is what America would have done after WWII had it not been hijacked from within by British imperialists. The policy of [...]

2019-04-30T17:04:54-04:00April 30th, 2019|Updates|0 Kommentare

Der Krieg ist nur einen Katzensprung entfernt

Zurück vor 20 Jahren, als ich erkannte, dass "Ägypten" in der Prophezeiung Amerika symbolisiert und darstellt, was die größte Nation der Welt während des Abschlusses ereilen wird, konnte ich die Bedeutung von Jesaja 19: 2 nicht wirklich schätzen, die besagt: "Ich wird Ägypter gegen Ägypter aufstacheln, und sie werden gegeneinander kämpfen, jeder gegen [...]

2018-07-05T07:31:58-04:00Juli 3rd, 2018|Updates|0 Kommentare

Die Welt hat sich plötzlich verändert

Jehovas Zeugen wurden früher gehört, als sie sagten: "Dies sind interessante Zeiten." In den letzten Jahren konnte ich nicht sagen, ob diese Phrase noch immer verbreitet ist. Wenn nicht, empfehle ich, dass es wiederbelebt wird, denn das sind wirklich interessante Zeiten. Während des sogenannten kalten Krieges mündig geworden, [...]

2018-03-09T13:21:32-04:00März 9th, 2018|Updates|155 Kommentare

Was das neue Jahr bringen mag

Im Laufe des vergangenen Jahres haben sich die gesellschaftlichen Bruchlinien in Amerika zu einer Kluft geöffnet. Weiß-schwarz, links-rechts, christlich-atheistisch-islamisch, has und have-nots - Sie nennen es. Auslöser für den tektonischen Ruck war natürlich die Wahl von Donald Trump zum Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten. Schon vor seiner Einweihung war der [...]

2018-01-22T21:04:28-04:00Dezember 27th, 2017|Updates|167 Kommentare

Friedens- und Sicherheitsupdate #4

Von dem Moment an, als er im ersten Monat von 2017 sein Amt antrat, war Donald Trump darauf bedacht, Frieden im Nahen Osten zu schaffen - insbesondere eine Lösung für das scheinbar unlösbare palästinensisch-israelische Problem. Zu diesem Zweck entsandte er seinen orthodoxen jüdischen Schwiegersohn Jared Kushner als Sondergesandten. Obwohl die meisten Beobachter Trump wenig Chancen geben [...]

2018-12-22T17:08:50-04:00November 25th, 2017|Updates|143 Kommentare

Warum Krieg unvermeidlich ist

Obwohl die meisten Menschen sich nicht bewusst sind, haben wir einen großen Wendepunkt in der Geschichte der Nationen erreicht, dessen Schwere nicht minimiert werden kann. Die Situation ist, für die letzten zwei Jahrtausende wurde die Welt vom Römischen Reich dominiert. Ursprünglich war die Hauptstadt des Reiches buchstäblich in der Stadt [...]

2017-11-19T11:32:12-04:00Oktober 19th, 2017|Updates|8 Kommentare

Jehova reitet auf einer schnellen Wolke

Für diejenigen, die nicht in den Vereinigten Staaten leben, kann es schwer sein, die Rund-um-die-Uhr-Medien-Propaganda-Kampagne zu schätzen, die die amerikanische Öffentlichkeit seit der Wahl von Donald Trump unterworfen hat. Es war fast surreal. In den vergangenen sechs Monaten hat die so genannte Mainstream-Medien kaum etwas abgedeckt, außer wie Trump mit [...]

2017-08-24T17:10:56-04:00August 24th, 2017|Updates|45 Kommentare

Was ist die neue Seidenstraße (OROB)?

FRAGE: In einer aktuellen Tweet von Ihnen zu einem Artikel über LaRouche PAC reden verknüpft Gegen Ende dieses Artikels schrieben sie „gefälschte Nachrichten.“: „Die Welt auf Chinas neue Seidenstraße Prozess dreht, markiert das Ende von null- sum „Geopolitik“ unter dem britischen Empire ...“, aber ich habe keine Ahnung, wovon sie sprechen [...]

2017-06-09T07:29:18-04:00März 29th, 2017|Updates|117 Kommentare

British Empire gegen Amerika

Die Wahl von Donald Trump scheint das herrschende Establishment wie nie zuvor in seinen Kern erschüttert zu haben, umso mehr mit jedem Tag, an dem er im Amt ist - nun fast einen Monat. Erstaunlicherweise setzt er viele seiner politischen Maßnahmen um, die in der Politik bisher unbekannt sind. Aber der politische Kampf um die Einwanderung [...]

2017-04-23T18:33:53-04:00Februar 16th, 2017|Updates|196 Kommentare

INFO WARS

Seit der Wahl von Donald Trump, die die "Experten" in den Mainstream-Medien erklärt unmöglich sein, eine Phasenverschiebung aufgetreten ist. Die diskreditierte Medien nach den alternativen Medien gehen -die sogenannte Alt-Recht. Verschiedene schwarze Listen wurden von Websites und Blogger produziert, die gelten als gefährliche Quellen der russischen gebundenen Propaganda. Dieses Phänomen ist [...]

2016-12-08T15:09:41-04:00November 27th, 2016|Updates|36 Kommentare

Jedes Mal, wenn sie sagen, "Frieden und Sicherheit"

Da die unwahrscheinliche Wahl von Donald Trump Entwicklungen schnell kommen zusammen. Obwohl die Nationen immer noch für den Krieg vorbereitet werden, was durch Russlands jüngste Schachzug Atomraketen in Kaliningrad zu platzieren -a russischen Exklave grenzt an die Ostsee, Polen und Litauen - der designierte Präsident Trump in Bewegung ist bereits ein rasches Ende der laufenden [zu bringen. ..]

2016-11-27T07:25:37-04:00November 24th, 2016|Updates|9 Kommentare

Die Szene dieser Welt verändert

Nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg entstand die Vereinigten Staaten als die größte Nation auf der Erde. Aber kaum war der Krieg ein neuer Krieg endete begann -die sogenannten Kalten Krieges, die die ehemaligen Verbündeten im Zweiten Weltkrieg ausgespielt, den USA und der UdSSR, gegeneinander in Konkurrenz. Proxy Kriege wurden in Korea, Vietnam und Afghanistan gekämpft [...]

2016-12-08T15:09:50-04:00Oktober 3rd, 2016|Updates|4 Kommentare
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Updates

/Updates

War is just a shot away

Back around 20 years ago when I discerned that “Egypt” in prophecy symbolizes America and portrays what is to befall the greatest nation in the world during the conclusion, I could not really appreciate the significance of Isaiah 19:2, which states: “I will incite Egyptians against Egyptians, and they will fight one another, each against [...]

2018-07-05T07:31:58+00:00July 3rd, 2018|Updates|0 Comments

The world has suddenly changed

Jehovah’s Witnesses used to be heard saying “these are interesting times.” Being somewhat out of the loop these past few years I cannot say whether that phrase is still bandied about. If not, I recommend that it be resurrected, because these really are interesting times. Having come of age during the so-called Cold War, the [...]

2018-03-09T13:21:32+00:00March 9th, 2018|Updates|155 Comments

What the new year may bring

Over the course of the past year the societal fault lines in America have opened into a gapping chasm. White-black, left-right, Christian-Atheist-Islamic, haves and have-nots -- you name it. Of course, the trigger for the tectonic jolt was the election of Donald Trump as President of the United States. Even before his inauguration the [...]

2018-01-22T21:04:28+00:00December 27th, 2017|Updates|167 Comments

Peace and Security Update #4

From the moment he took office in the first month of 2017 Donald Trump has been intent on achieving peace in the Middle East —specifically, a solution to the seemingly insolvable Palestinian-Israeli problem. To that end he deployed his orthodox Jewish son-in-law, Jared Kushner, as a special envoy. Although most observers give Trump little chance [...]

2017-11-29T06:50:37+00:00November 25th, 2017|Updates|143 Comments

Jehovah is riding on a swift cloud

For those not living in the United States it may be hard to appreciate the round-the-clock media propaganda campaign that the American public has been subjected since the election of Donald Trump. It has been almost surreal. For the past six months the so-called mainstream media has hardly covered anything except how Trump colluded with [...]

2017-08-24T17:10:56+00:00August 24th, 2017|Updates|45 Comments

What is the New Silk Road (OROB)?

QUESTION: In a recent Tweet of yours you linked to an article on LaRouche PAC talking about “fake news.” Towards the end of that article they wrote: "The world is turning to China's New Silk Road process, marking the end of zero-sum "geopolitics" under the British Empire..." but I have no idea what they're talking [...]

2017-06-09T07:29:18+00:00March 29th, 2017|Updates|117 Comments

British Empire vs America

The election of Donald Trump seems to have shaken the ruling establishment to its core like nothing before, more so with each passing day he is in office —now, almost a month. Astonishingly, he is implementing many of the policies he campaigned on, which is unheard of in politics. But the political battle over immigration [...]

2017-04-23T18:33:53+00:00February 16th, 2017|Updates|196 Comments

INFO WARS

Since the election of Donald Trump, which the “experts” in the mainstream media declared to be impossible, a phase-shift has occurred. The discredited media are going after the alternative media —the so-called alt-right. Various blacklists have been produced of websites and bloggers who are deemed to be dangerous sources of Russian-linked propaganda. This phenomenon is [...]

2016-12-08T15:09:41+00:00November 27th, 2016|Updates|36 Comments

Whenever they are saying ‘peace and security’

Since the improbable election of Donald Trump developments are rapidly coming together. Although the nations are still preparing for war, evidenced by Russia’s recent move to place nuclear missiles in Kaliningrad —a Russian exclave bordered by the Baltic, Poland and Lithuania — President-elect Trump is already moving to bring a swift end to the ongoing [...]

2016-11-27T07:25:37+00:00November 24th, 2016|Updates|9 Comments

The Scene of this World Is Changing

After the Second World War the United States emerged as the greatest nation on earth. But no sooner had the war ended a new war began —the so-called Cold War, which pitted the former allies during WWII, the USA and USSR, against each other in rivalry. Proxy wars were fought in Korea, Vietnam and Afghanistan [...]

2016-12-08T15:09:50+00:00October 3rd, 2016|Updates|4 Comments