60 Fragen

/60 Fragen

60 Antworten auf Fragen der Zeugen Jehovas zu 60

Weitere Fragen an Jehovas Zeugen

Dies ist die letzte Ausgabe der 60-Fragen für die Zeugen Jehovas. Frage #54: Wenn Jesus mit einem einzigen Nagel durch beide Hände an einem Folterpfahl starb, warum sagt John 20: 25, dass NAILS für seine Hände benutzt wurden? Der Fragesteller hat diese Frage bereits gestellt. Es wurde hier beantwortet (#41) Frage #55: Wenn Jesus an einem [...] gestorben ist

2018-02-23T06:04:03-04:00Februar 21st, 2018|60 Fragen|15 Kommentare

Wie viele Jehovas sind dort?

Frage #51: Wie erklären Sie die in Genesis 2: 19 angegebenen 24-Jehovas? Dies wurde aus Ihrer 2013-Bibel entfernt, ist jedoch in früheren Versionen enthalten. Jehova ließ es Schwefel und Feuer von Jehova regnen. Was bedeutet, dass es 2-Jehovas gibt. Durch das Lesen des vorherigen Kontextes kann dies auch nachgewiesen werden. Zum Beispiel stand Jehova physisch [...]

2018-02-21T05:32:23-04:00Februar 20th, 2018|60 Fragen|41 Kommentare

Ich werde meine Ehre keinem anderen geben

Frage #50: Warum teilt Jehova seine Herrlichkeit mit Jesus (zB John 17: 5 & Offenbarung 5: 12-13), aber die Schriftstelle ist klar, dass Jehova seine Herrlichkeit mit niemandem teilt (zB Isaiah 42 & Isaiah.) 8: 48)? Die Antwort auf die Frage ist tiefgreifend. Jehova teilt seine Herrlichkeit mit Jesus als Ausdruck seiner Wertschätzung. Darüber hinaus ist das zugrunde liegende Thema der Schrift [...]

2018-02-18T18:43:15-04:00Februar 18th, 2018|60 Fragen|26 Kommentare

Christliche Versammlung der Zeugen Jehovas

Frage #48: Warum werden Sie 'Zeugen Jehovas' genannt, aber Jesaja 62: 2 sagt, Gott würde seine Leute mit einem neuen Namen (einzelner Name, keine Namen) anrufen und dieser neue Name wurde bereits in Acts 11: 26 vergeben? Ursprünglich wurde gesagt, dass alle Jünger Jesu zum Weg gehören. Kein Zweifel, das ist, weil [...]

2018-02-16T20:47:53-04:00Februar 16th, 2018|60 Fragen|21 Kommentare

Jesus war ein gottesfürchtiger Mann

Frage #46: Da Jehovas Zeugen glauben, dass man jemanden nicht wirklich kennen kann, ohne seinen Namen zu kennen, bedeutet das nicht, dass man seinen eigenen Gott nicht kennt, weil niemand den wahren Namen Gottes kennt? Wahrscheinlich der wichtigste Aspekt zu wissen, dass Gott einen persönlichen Namen hat, unabhängig davon, was die richtige Aussprache von [...]

2018-02-15T16:12:50-04:00Februar 15th, 2018|60 Fragen|4 Kommentare

Du wirst wissen müssen, dass ich Jehova bin

Frage #44: Warum machen Sie eine große Sache aus dem erfundenen Namen 'Jehova', als Ihre eigene Organisation mehrmals einräumte, dass niemand den wahren Namen Gottes wirklich kennt? Trinitarier machen eine große Sache aus der angeblichen Unerkennbarkeit der genauen Schreibweise von YHWH. Ihre Heuchelei ist jedoch in vollem Umfang [...]

2018-02-14T15:31:56-04:00Februar 14th, 2018|60 Fragen|7 Kommentare

Jesus und der Thron Gottes

Frage #40: Warum haben die Übersetzer Ihrer Bibel in Philipper 2: 11, Romans 10: 9: 1: 12 und 3 Corinthians XNUMX: XNUMX nicht bequem das Wort "Jehovah" eingefügt? Ich schäme mich für den Fragesteller. Er möchte ein Lehrer der Zeugen Jehovas sein, aber wie Paulus von den angehenden Lehrern seiner Zeit sagte, sind es auch die Trinitarier, die „[...]

2018-02-17T19:19:40-04:00Februar 13th, 2018|60 Fragen|11 Kommentare

Haben sich Männer vor Jesus verbeugt, weil er Gott war?

Frage #38: Warum macht Ihre Bibel das Wort "Proskuneo" als "Gehorsam" in Bezug auf Jesus (z. B. Matthäus 2: 8,11), aber als "Anbetung" in Bezug auf Jehova und sogar Satan (z. B. Matthew 4: 9 -10)? Ehrfurcht und Anbetung sind ziemlich austauschbare Begriffe, können jedoch je nach Kontext leicht unterschiedliche Bedeutungen haben. Laut dem NAS-Lexikon [...]

2018-02-12T20:11:41-04:00Februar 12th, 2018|60 Fragen|8 Kommentare

Fragen zum heiligen Geist

Frage #31: Wenn der Heilige Geist nur die aktive Kraft Jehovas ist, warum spricht und verwendet der Heilige Geist an Orten wie Acts 13: 2: 3 und Hebräer 7: 11-8 die Pronomen "Ich" und "Ich" über sich? Es ist ein literarisches Gerät, das Personifizierung genannt wird. Verschiedene Dinge sind in der Bibel personifiziert. Beispielsweise verkörpert das XNUMX-te Kapitel der Sprichwörter Weisheit. Im [...]

2018-02-13T05:25:24-04:00Februar 12th, 2018|60 Fragen|10 Kommentare

Seine Füße stehen auf dem Ölberg

Dies ist eine Fortsetzung einer Reihe von Fragen für Zeugen Jehovas. FRAG #28 - Wenn der HERR ist ein Geist, der nur im Himmel lebt und wer nicht immer zu sehen ist, wie ist es möglich, ihn in Jerusalem zu wohnen später (Sacharja 2: 10-11)? Es ist keine Frage des „ob“ Jehova ist ein Geist. [...]

2017-03-28T12:29:45-04:00März 28th, 2017|60 Fragen|5 Kommentare

Erzengel Michael und Jesus Christus

FRAGE #17 - Nach Offenbarung 22: 6, sandte der HERR seinen Engel. Doch später einige Verse im gleichen Kapitel in der Offenbarung 22: 16, sagt er sandte Jesus seinen Engel. Wie kann das wahr sein, es sei denn Jesus ist Jehova? Jehovas Zeugen glauben, dass der HERR Jesus alle Gewalt gegeben hat, im Himmel und auf der Erde. Das bedeutet [...]

2017-03-20T17:55:05-04:00März 20th, 2017|60 Fragen|29 Kommentare

Mehr Trinity Fragen für Zeugen Jehovas

FRAGE #13 - Nach Offenbarung 1: 7-8, ist Jesus das Alpha und Omega, Jehova Gott, und der Allmächtige genannt. Wir wissen, dass es Jesus, weil in Vers ist 7 es sagt, er durchbohrt wurde. Jesus war derjenige, der durchbohrt wurde. Auch er sagt, "er kommt", das heißt derjenige, der durchbohrt wurde (Jesus) ist [...]

2017-03-16T12:30:14-04:00März 16th, 2017|60 Fragen|12 Kommentare

Das Lamm, das geschlachtet wurde, ist es wert

FRAGE #12 - Nach Offenbarung 5: 13-14, "die eine" (Gott der Vater) und das Lamm (Jesus) sind beide zugleich verehrt. Die Bibel ist klar, dass nur der eine wahre Gott verehrt werden kann. Wie kann dann das Lamm (Jesus) verehrt werden, wenn er nicht Gott ist? ANTWORT - Manche mögen sich fragen, [...]

2017-08-19T10:20:27-04:00März 15th, 2017|60 Fragen|23 Kommentare

Ignorant und instabile Personen verzerren die Wahrheit

#10 FRAGE - In Ihrem Königreich Interlinearübersetzung von John 14: 14, es zeigt das Wort "ich" im ursprünglichen Text, der fehlt. Ein Wort für Wort wörtliche Übersetzung wäre so etwas wie, "wenn überhaupt alles, was Sie mir im Namen von mir fragen sollte, dies werde ich tun." Also, wenn es richtig übersetzt, bedeutet dies, [...]

2017-03-13T19:28:43-04:00März 13th, 2017|60 Fragen|14 Kommentare

Der Herr sprach zu meinem Herrn

FRAGE #9 -. Wie erklären Sie sich sowohl Jehova und Jesus von den gleichen Titel genannt werden (zB "Herr der Herren", "Retter", "mächtiger Gott", "Erste und der Letzte", "König von Israel", " Rock ',' Light ',' Almighty "," Alpha und Omega "und" Shepherd ')? ANTWORT - Dies wird durch diejenigen leicht zu erklären, die die Schrift kennen. Erstens, Jesus ist [...]

2018-02-21T16:12:26-04:00März 13th, 2017|60 Fragen|17 Kommentare

Das Kommen Christi in die Herrlichkeit des HERRN

FRAGE #8 - Laut John 12: 41, sagt John Jesaja Jesu Herrlichkeit sah und sprach über ihn. The New World Translation hat einen Querverweis auf Jesaja 6 darauf zurück: 1,8. Dort sah Jesaja Jehova und sprach über ihn. Es gibt sogar einen Querverweis zeigt auf John 12: 41. So ist der Wachtturm-Gesellschaft damit einverstanden, dass diese Schriften [...]

2017-05-05T06:39:20-04:00März 10th, 2017|60 Fragen, Jesaja|3 Kommentare

Aufteilung dieser Tempel und in drei Tagen werde ich ihn wieder aufrichten

FRAGE #6 - Wann wurde Jehova jemals an 30 Silberstücke bewertet, wie in Sacharja 11 erklärte: 12-13? Und warum tut Ihr Bibel einen Querverweis zeigt auf das Neue Testament haben, die im Begriff ist, wie Jesus für 30 Silberstücke verraten wurde? ANTWORT - Der Fragesteller nicht verstehen, die Prophezeiung von Sacharja. Das [...]

2017-03-08T19:16:12-04:00März 8th, 2017|60 Fragen|4 Kommentare

Stoppen Sie ungläubigen sein, sondern werden zu glauben,

FRAGE #5 - Thomas Jesus "Gott" genannt mit einem großen "G" an John 20: 28. Jesus nicht nur versäumt, Thomas zu korrigieren, aber er tatsächlich bestätigt, dass Thomas richtig war. Wie kann das sein, wenn Jesus nicht Gott ist? ANTWORT - meiner Meinung nach eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften für eine Person zu pflegen [...]

2017-03-07T16:59:40-04:00März 7th, 2017|60 Fragen|55 Kommentare

Jesus Christus - der eingeborene Gott

"Kein Mensch hat Gott je gesehen; der eingeborene Gott, der am Herzen des Vaters ist, ist derjenige, der ihn erklärt hat." Frage #4 - Nach der Bibel, Jesus ist "Gott" mit einem großen "G" (Jesaja 9: 6, John 20: 28, etc). Die Wachtturm-Gesellschaft lehrt, dass Jesus "ein Gott" oder "ein separater Gott ', [...]

2017-03-06T16:01:00-04:00März 6th, 2017|60 Fragen|12 Kommentare

Jehova macht Jesus ein mächtiger Gott

FRAGE #3 - Nach Jesaja 9: 6, Jesus ist "mächtiger Gott" genannt. Die Wachtturm-Gesellschaft lehrt, dass Jesus zu Recht "mächtiger Gott" genannt wird, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass er "der allmächtige Gott" ist. Da dies der Fall ist, wie erklären Sie sich Jehovas mächtiger Gott "nur ein einziges Kapitel später in Jesaja 10 genannt zu werden: 21? Mit konsistenten [...]

2017-07-02T17:58:16-04:00März 5th, 2017|60 Fragen|18 Kommentare

Haben die Juden denken, Jesus, Gott zu sein behauptet?

Diese Frage bei jwlies.com FRAGE #2 gefunden wird - in Ihrer Bibel, Sie einen Abschnitt von John 8 haben: 58 übersetzt als "Ich habe", wenn es übersetzt wurde, sollte "Ich bin". Warum hätten die Juden versuchten, ihn zu steinigen, nachdem er sagte einfach: "Ich habe"? Jesus war gerade fertig zu sagen, dass [...]

2017-03-05T07:33:59-04:00März 4th, 2017|60 Fragen|8 Kommentare
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

60 Questions

/60 Questions

60 answers to 60 questions for Jehovah’s Witnesses

More Questions for Jehovah’s Witnesses

This is the last installment of 60 questions for Jehovah's Witnesses Question #54: If Jesus died on a torture stake with a single nail through both hands, why does John 20:25 say that NAILS were used for his hands? The questioner already asked this question. It was answered here (#41) Question #55: if Jesus died on a [...]

2018-02-23T06:04:03+00:00February 21st, 2018|60 Questions|15 Comments

How many Jehovahs are there?

Question #51: How do you explain the 2 Jehovahs stated in Genesis 19:24? This was removed from your 2013 Bible, but is in prior versions. Jehovah made it rain sulfur and fire from Jehovah. Which means there are 2 Jehovahs. By reading the previous context this can be proven too. For example, Jehovah was physically standing [...]

2018-02-21T05:32:23+00:00February 20th, 2018|60 Questions|41 Comments

I will not give my glory to anyone else

Question #50: Why does Jehovah share his glory with Jesus (eg. John 17:5 & Revelation 5:12-13), but scripture is clear that Jehovah does not share his glory with anyone (eg. Isaiah 42:8 & Isaiah 48:11)? The answer to the question is profound. Jehovah shares his glory with Jesus as an expression of his appreciation. Moreover, the underlying theme of scripture is [...]

2018-02-18T18:43:15+00:00February 18th, 2018|60 Questions|26 Comments

Christian Congregation of Jehovah’s Witnesses

Question #48: Why is it that you are called 'Jehovah's Witnesses' but Isaiah 62:2 says God would call his people by a new name (single name, not names) and that new name was already assigned in Acts 11:26? Originally all of Jesus’ disciples were said to belong to The Way. No doubt that is because [...]

2018-02-16T20:47:53+00:00February 16th, 2018|60 Questions|21 Comments

Jesus was a God-fearing man

Question #46: Since Jehovah's Witnesses believe that you cannot truly know someone without knowing their name, doesn't this mean that you don't know your own God then since nobody knows the true name of God? Probably the most important aspect of knowing that God has a personal name, regardless of what the correct pronunciation of [...]

2018-02-15T16:12:50+00:00February 15th, 2018|60 Questions|4 Comments

You will have to know that I am Jehovah

Question #44: Why do you make a big deal out of the invented name 'Jehovah' when your own organization admitted several times that nobody actually knows the true name of God? Trinitarians make a big deal out of the supposed unknowableness of the exact spelling of YHWH. Their hypocrisy, however, is on full display [...]

2018-02-14T15:31:56+00:00February 14th, 2018|60 Questions|7 Comments

Jesus and the throne of God

Question #40: Why did the translators of your Bible conveniently fail to insert the word 'Jehovah' in Philippians 2:11, Romans 10:9, and 1 Corinthians 12:3? I feel embarrassed for the questioner. He wants to be a teacher of Jehovah’s Witnesses, but like Paul said of the would-be-teachers of his day, so too trinitarians, who are “wanting to be [...]

2018-02-17T19:19:40+00:00February 13th, 2018|60 Questions|11 Comments

Did men bow before Jesus because he was God?

Question #38: Why does your Bible render the word 'proskuneo' as 'obeisance' in regards to Jesus (eg. Matthew 2:8,11), but as 'worship' in regards to Jehovah and even Satan (eg. Matthew 4:9-10)? Obeisance and worship are pretty much interchangeable terms, but can have slightly different connotations depending on the context.  According to the NAS lexicon [...]

2018-02-12T20:11:41+00:00February 12th, 2018|60 Questions|8 Comments

Questions regarding the holy spirit

Question #31: If the Holy Spirit is only Jehovah's active force, why does the Holy Spirit speak and use the pronouns "I" and "me" about himself in places like Acts 13:2 and Hebrews 3:7-11?  It is a literary device called personification. Various things are personified in the Bible. For example, the 8th chapter of Proverbs personifies wisdom. In [...]

2018-02-13T05:25:24+00:00February 12th, 2018|60 Questions|10 Comments

His feet will stand on the Mount of Olives

This is a continuation of a series of questions for Jehovah’s Witnesses. QUESTION #28 - If Jehovah is a spirit who only lives in heaven and who cannot ever be seen, how is it possible for him to reside in Jerusalem later (Zechariah 2:10-11)? It is not a question of “if” Jehovah is a spirit. [...]

2017-03-28T12:29:45+00:00March 28th, 2017|60 Questions|5 Comments

Michael the Archangel and Jesus Christ

QUESTION #17 - According to Revelation 22:6, Jehovah sent his angel. However, several verses later in the same chapter at Revelation 22:16, it says Jesus sent his angel. How can this be true unless Jesus is Jehovah? Jehovah's Witnesses believe that Jehovah has given Jesus all authority, in heaven and on earth. That means [...]

2017-03-20T17:55:05+00:00March 20th, 2017|60 Questions|29 Comments

More Trinity Questions for Jehovah’s Witnesses

QUESTION #13 - According to Revelation 1:7-8, Jesus is called the Alpha and Omega, Jehovah God, and the Almighty. We know it is Jesus because in verse 7 it says he was pierced. Jesus was the one that was pierced. Also, it says "he is coming" which means the one who was pierced (Jesus) is [...]

2017-03-16T12:30:14+00:00March 16th, 2017|60 Questions|12 Comments

The Lamb who was slaughtered is worthy

QUESTION #12 - According to Revelation 5:13-14, 'the One' (God the Father) and the Lamb (Jesus) are both worshipped at the same time. The Bible is clear that only the one true God may be worshipped. How then can the Lamb (Jesus) be worshipped if he is not God? ANSWER - Some might wonder [...]

2017-08-19T10:20:27+00:00March 15th, 2017|60 Questions|23 Comments

Ignorant and unstable persons distort the truth

QUESTION #10 - In your Kingdom Interlinear Translation of John 14:14, it shows the word 'me' in the original text that is missing. A word for word literal translation would be something like, "if ever anything you should ask me in the name of me, this shall I do." So if translated correctly, it means [...]

2017-03-13T19:28:43+00:00March 13th, 2017|60 Questions|14 Comments

The LORD said to my lord

QUESTION #9 - How do you explain both Jehovah and Jesus being called by the same titles (eg. 'Lord of Lords', 'Savior', 'Mighty God', 'First and the Last', 'King of Israel', 'Rock', 'Light', 'Almighty', 'Alpha and Omega', and ‘Shepherd')? ANSWER - This is easily explained by those who know the Scriptures. First, Jesus is [...]

2018-02-21T16:12:26+00:00March 13th, 2017|60 Questions|17 Comments

The Coming of Christ in the Glory of Jehovah

QUESTION #8 - According to John 12:41, John says Isaiah saw Jesus' glory and spoke about him. The New World Translation has a cross reference pointing back to Isaiah 6:1,8. There, Isaiah saw Jehovah and spoke about him. There is even a cross reference pointing to John 12:41. So the Watchtower agrees that these scriptures [...]

2017-05-05T06:39:20+00:00March 10th, 2017|60 Questions, Isaiah|3 Comments

Breakdown this temple and in three days I will raise it up

QUESTION #6 - When was Jehovah ever valued at 30 silver pieces as stated in Zechariah 11:12-13? And why does your Bible have a cross reference pointing to the New Testament which is about how Jesus was betrayed for 30 silver pieces? ANSWER - The questioner does not understand the prophecy of Zechariah. The [...]

2017-03-08T19:16:12+00:00March 8th, 2017|60 Questions|4 Comments

Stop being unbelieving but become believing

QUESTION #5 - Thomas called Jesus 'God' with a big 'G' at John 20:28. Jesus not only failed to correct Thomas, but he actually confirmed that Thomas was correct. How can this be, if Jesus is not God? ANSWER - In my opinion one of the most important qualities for a person to cultivate [...]

2017-03-07T16:59:40+00:00March 7th, 2017|60 Questions|55 Comments

Jesus Christ – the only-begotten god

"No man has seen God at any time; the only-begotten god who is at the Father’s side is the one who has explained Him." Question #4 - According to the Bible, Jesus is 'God' with a big 'G' (Isaiah 9:6, John 20:28, etc). The Watchtower teaches that Jesus is 'a God' or 'a separate God', [...]

2017-03-06T16:01:00+00:00March 6th, 2017|60 Questions|12 Comments

Jehovah makes Jesus a Mighty God

QUESTION #3 - According to Isaiah 9:6, Jesus is called 'Mighty God'. The Watchtower teaches that Jesus is rightly called 'Mighty God', but this doesn't mean he is 'Almighty God'. Since this is the case, how do you explain Jehovah being called 'Mighty God' just a single chapter later in Isaiah 10:21? Using consistent [...]

2017-07-02T17:58:16+00:00March 5th, 2017|60 Questions|18 Comments

Did the Jews think Jesus claimed to be God?

This question is found at jwlies.com QUESTION #2 - In your Bible, you have a section of John 8:58 translated as "I have been" when it should have been translated "I am". Why would the Jews have tried stoning him after he simply said "I have been"? Jesus had just got done saying that [...]

2017-03-05T07:33:59+00:00March 4th, 2017|60 Questions|8 Comments

Jesus created all things

This is the first of a series of 60 answers to 60 questions for Jehovah's Witnesses found at the website JW Lies. QUESTION #1 - How do you explain the direct correlation between Hebrews 1:10-12 and Psalms 102:25-27? They both say the same thing almost word-for-word and there are even cross references in your Bible [...]

2017-03-04T12:45:01+00:00March 4th, 2017|60 Questions|52 Comments